客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  广元富力万达嘉华酒店 (Wanda Realm Guangyuan)是万达酒店及度假村旗下的高端品牌酒店,地处广元新兴中央商务区,毗邻广元大型的综合休闲、娱乐、购物中心——万达广场,美丽迷人的南河环绕而过,地理位置得天独厚。临近广元市政府、广元市政务服务中心及利州区政府,亦可轻松抵达皇泽寺、千佛崖、剑门关、翠云廊、明月峡古栈道、熊猫栖息地唐家河、昭化古城及中国红军城等5A、4A景区。距离广元东高速出口约5分钟车程,交通极为便利。
  酒店拥有两百余间温馨时尚、具有东方文化的客房及套房,华丽优雅,洋溢着时尚风情,为商务人士创造温馨 、惬意的居停感受。
  “美食汇”的开放式厨房奉上国际风味美食及自助餐;“品珍”中餐厅以华美的氛围,精致的美味佳肴而闻名;“辣道”特色餐厅出品川湘菜特色美食以及大堂酒廊的精美点心与幽雅氛围。尤负盛名的“24小时精选”亦是上佳选择,为您呈献家一般的温暖。
  酒店游泳池、健身中心、商务中心、会议室、宴会厅、停车场等高标准设施一应俱全,1000平方米的多功能无柱宴会厅配备先进的视听设备及超大LED显示屏幕,尽显辉煌气派,是各种大型宴会、会议、婚宴的优选场所。

早餐价格: ¥60/份
早餐类型: 自助餐

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wanda Realm Guangyuan is a high-end brand hotel under Wanda hotels and resorts. It is located in Guangyuan Xinxing Central Business District, adjacent to Wanda Plaza, a large comprehensive leisure, entertainment and shopping center in Guangyuan. Surrounded by beautiful and charming Nanhe River, it has a unique geographical location. Close to Guangyuan municipal government, Guangyuan municipal government service center and Lizhou district government, you can easily reach 5A and 4A scenic spots such as huangze temple, Qianfo cliff, Jianmen pass, Cuiyun corridor, Mingyue gorge ancient plank road, panda habitat Tangjiahe, Zhaohua ancient city and Red Army city of China. It's about 5 minutes' drive from the exit of Guangyuan East Expressway, so the traffic is very convenient.
The hotel has more than 200 warm and fashionable rooms and suites with oriental culture, which are gorgeous and elegant, full of fashionable customs, creating warm and comfortable residence experience for business people.
The open kitchen of 'gourmet collection' offers international cuisine and buffet“ Pinzhen Chinese restaurant is famous for its gorgeous atmosphere and exquisite delicacies“ 'Spicy road' restaurant produces Sichuan and Hunan cuisine, as well as exquisite snacks and elegant atmosphere in the lobby lounge. The famous '24-hour selection' is also the best choice to offer you the warmth of home.
Hotel swimming pool, fitness center, business center, conference room, banquet hall, parking lot and other high standard facilities, 1000 square meters of multi-functional pillarless banquet hall equipped with advanced audio-visual equipment and large LED display screen, showing brilliant style, is a variety of large banquets, meetings, wedding banquet preferred place.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet